Skip to main content
Transfer keeps a history of file downloads and uploads.
By default, Transfer removes items from history after 30 days. Go to Transfer > Settings > General to change when to remove items from history.
The information for each transfer includes the name of the file, file transfer protocol, the transfer rate, how much time it took to complete the transfer, and the IP address of the client that requested the transfer. If the transfer failed, information may also include some details about the error.
Right-click an entry, then choose Copy Filename to copy the name of the transferred file.
Transfer keeps a history of transfers per root directory.

Export transfer history

  1. Choose File > Export History….
  2. Enter a name and click Export.

See also